Phone: 01229 582 824 Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston. Cumbria. LA12 9QJ
Members' HubBook online

Calendar
at Ulverston Golf Club

puttinggreen.jpg

Events in August 2021

Name Date Details
Harold Dearden Mixed 4BBB Open Sunday, 1st August 2021 Mixed Four Ball Better Ball Stableford

Players must have a WHS Handicap Index and be a member of an Affiliated Club

Max Handicap Index Gents 25.9 Ladies 36.3

Handicap Allowance 85%

Visitor £16 per person
Member £12 per person
Interclub Strokeplay at Barrow GC Sunday, 1st August 2021
Club Individual Medal Monday, 2nd August 2021
Visiting Party Monday, 2nd August 2021 Tee Reserved 11:00 - 11:10
President's Bowl & 9 Hole Stableford Tuesday, 3rd August 2021
August Medal Wednesday, 4th August 2021
Cumbria Seniors Championship at Maryport Wednesday, 4th August 2021
Bob Baker Seniors Open Thursday, 5th August 2021 Men's Seniors Four Ball Better Ball Stableford

Players must have a WHS Handicap Index and be a member of an Affiliated Club

Maximum Handicap Index 25.9

Minimum Age 55

Handicap Allowance 85%

Visitor £16 per person
Member £12 per person
Wilkinson Trophy Friday, 6th August 2021
Men's Scratch Team Match Friday, 6th August 2021
E L Hartley Trophy Medal Saturday, 7th August 2021
Ulv. Past Captains Sunday, 8th August 2021
Lady Past Captains Sunday, 8th August 2021
Alan Holmes Memorial Monday, 9th August 2021
CLCVGA Team of Three at Workington Monday, 9th August 2021
Medals Final + 9 Hole Stableford Tuesday, 10th August 2021
Silver 'A' v Keswick Wednesday, 11th August 2021
Newby Shield (Round 1) Wednesday, 11th August 2021
Captain's Day Ladies 9 Hole Competition Thursday, 12th August 2021
Newby Shield (Round 2) Friday, 13th August 2021
Invitation Day Saturday, 14th August 2021
Cumbria County Matchplay Championship at Carlisle Saturday, 14th August 2021
Invitation Day Sunday, 15th August 2021
CLCGA Summer Meeting at Ulverston Monday, 16th August 2021
Junior Foursomes Monday, 16th August 2021
Drawn Team of Three Tuesday, 17th August 2021
Silver 'A' v Furness Friday, 20th August 2021
The Bogey Friday, 20th August 2021
Charity Medal Saturday, 21st August 2021
18 Hole Stableford Sunday, 22nd August 2021
Silver 'B' v Seascale Monday, 23rd August 2021
Drawn Texas Scramble Tuesday, 24th August 2021
Stables Trophy 4BBB Wednesday, 25th August 2021
Visiting Party Thursday, 26th August 2021 Tee Reserved 13:40 - 14:10
President's Prize Friday, 27th August 2021
Visiting Parties Friday, 27th August 2021 Tee Reserved 10:20 - 11:00 & 14:00 - 14:50
G W Waite Saturday, 28th August 2021
Parent and Child Monday, 30th August 2021
September Medal & 9 Hole Stableford Tuesday, 31st August 2021
View all events for September View all events for July
Contact Ulverston Golf Club

Telephone: 01229 582 824

Email Address: [email protected]

Address: Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 9QJ