Phone: 01229 582 824 Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston. Cumbria. LA12 9QJ
Members area login / Sign upBook online

Club Competitions Results at Ulverston Golf Club

trophywinnersii.jpg

Name Date Details
9 Hole Comp Wednesday, 16th August 2017 View results
Charter Trophy Saturday, 12th August 2017 View results
Altham Trophy Individual Medal Saturday, 5th August 2017 View results
Past Presidents' (Gents & Ladies) Saturday, 29th July 2017 View results
Cyril Walton Cup Ladies and Gents (over 55's) 10:15am- 12 Noon Thursday, 27th July 2017 View results
9 Hole Comp Wednesday, 26th July 2017 View results
G W Waite Trophy Medal Saturday, 22nd July 2017 View results
R J Gardner 36 Hole Medal Sunday, 16th July 2017 View results
Athersmith Trophy Stableford Saturday, 15th July 2017 View results
9 Hole Comp Wednesday, 12th July 2017 View results
Captain's Day Saturday, 8th July 2017 View results
Swan Cup Saturday, 1st July 2017 View results
E L Hartley Trophy Medal Saturday, 24th June 2017 View results
9 Hole Comp Wednesday, 21st June 2017 View results
Oxley Trophy Saturday, 17th June 2017 View results
INVITATION 1 Sunday, 11th June 2017 View results
Mid Week 9 hole competition Wednesday, 7th June 2017 View results
Ulv. Past Captains 12:15-1pm Sunday, 4th June 2017 View results
Millenium Trophy incl Tattersall Cup Saturday, 3rd June 2017 View results
W N Wilson Cup Medal Saturday, 27th May 2017 View results
9 Hole Competition Thursday, 25th May 2017 View results
Laurens Trophy Saturday, 20th May 2017 View results
Coronation Cup Medal Saturday, 13th May 2017 View results
Major Kennedy Trophy 4 BBB Stableford Saturday, 29th April 2017 View results
Glaxo Rose Bowl Greensomes Stableford Saturday, 22nd April 2017 View results
Cumbria Crystal Four Man Team Competition Saturday, 15th April 2017 View results
Charlie Dent Memorial Scramble Saturday, 8th April 2017 View results
Captain's Drive In Saturday, 1st April 2017 View results
Omen Saturday, 25th March 2017 View results
Donald Rogers' Shotgun Sunday, 13th November 2016 View results
Turkey Trot Competition Saturday, 5th November 2016 View results
Charlie Dent Memorial Scramble Saturday, 22nd October 2016 View results
Omen II Saturday, 15th October 2016 View results
Famous Grouse Shotgun Saturday, 8th October 2016 View results
Lifeboat Medal Sunday, 2nd October 2016 View results
Daily Mail Foursomes Shotgun Saturday, 1st October 2016 View results
Charter Trophy Saturday, 24th September 2016 View results
Masters Trophy Qualifiers Only + Subsidiary Comp Saturday, 17th September 2016 View results
INVITATION 2 Sunday, 11th September 2016 View results
Chapel Island Bogey Saturday, 10th September 2016 View results
Finals Day (Gents, Ladies and Juniors) Sunday, 4th September 2016 View results
A W Black Trophy Stableford Saturday, 27th August 2016 View results
9 Hole Comp Wednesday, 24th August 2016 View results
R J Gardner 36 Hole Medal Sunday, 21st August 2016 View results
Presidents Day (Gents and Ladies) Saturday, 13th August 2016 View results
Altham Trophy Individual Medal Saturday, 6th August 2016 View results
Past Presidents' (Gents & Ladies) Saturday, 30th July 2016 View results
9 Hole Comp Friday, 29th July 2016 View results
Cyril Walton Cup Thursday, 28th July 2016 View results
G W Waite Trophy Medal Saturday, 23rd July 2016 View results
Athersmith Trophy Stableford Saturday, 16th July 2016 View results
9 Hole Comp Wednesday, 13th July 2016 View results
E L Hartley Trophy Medal Saturday, 9th July 2016 View results
Swan Cup Saturday, 2nd July 2016 View results
Captain's Day Saturday, 25th June 2016 View results
9 Hole Comp Wednesday, 22nd June 2016 View results
Oxley Trophy Saturday, 18th June 2016 View results
Mid Week 18 hole competition Wednesday, 8th June 2016 View results
INVITATION 1 Sunday, 5th June 2016 View results
Millenium Trophy Saturday, 4th June 2016 View results
W N Wilson Cup Medal Saturday, 28th May 2016 View results
9 Hole Competition Thursday, 26th May 2016 View results
Laurens Trophy Saturday, 21st May 2016 View results
Coronation Cup Medal Saturday, 14th May 2016 View results
Major Kennedy Trophy 4 BBB Stableford Saturday, 30th April 2016 View results
Glaxo Rose Bowl Greensomes Stableford Saturday, 23rd April 2016 View results
Masters Trophy Qualifiers Only Medal Saturday, 19th September 2015 View results
Gents Invitation 2 Sunday, 13th September 2015 View results
Lifeboat Medal Saturday, 5th September 2015 View results
A W Black Trophy Stableford Saturday, 29th August 2015 View results
RJ Gardner 36 Hole Medal Sunday, 23rd August 2015 View results
Charter Trophy Saturday, 22nd August 2015 View results
G W Waite Trophy Medal Saturday, 1st August 2015 View results
9 Hole Comp Thursday, 30th July 2015 View results
Cyril Walton Cup Wednesday, 29th July 2015 View results
Swan Cup Saturday, 25th July 2015 View results
9 Hole Comp Wednesday, 15th July 2015 View results
EL Hartley Trophy Medal Saturday, 4th July 2015 View results
Athersmith Trophy Stableford Saturday, 27th June 2015 View results
Oxley Trophy Saturday, 20th June 2015 View results
Altham Trophy Individual Medal Saturday, 13th June 2015 View results
W N Wilson Cup Medal Saturday, 30th May 2015 View results
Coronation Cup Saturday, 16th May 2015 View results
Major Kennedy Trophy 4BBB Stableford Saturday, 9th May 2015 View results
Glaxo Rose Bowl Greensomes Stableford Saturday, 25th April 2015 View results
Cumbria Crystal 4 Man Team Saturday, 11th April 2015 View results
3 Man Team Competition Saturday, 4th April 2015 View results
Contact Ulverston Golf Club

Telephone: 01229 582 824

Email Address: enquiries@ulverstongolf.co.uk

Address: Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 9QJ