Phone: 01229 582 824 Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston. Cumbria. LA12 9QJ
Members area login / Sign upBook online

Calendar
at Ulverston Golf Club

puttinggreen.jpg

Events in September 2016

Name Date Details
September Medal 9.00 Friday, 2nd September 2016
Cheshire v Cumbria Saturday, 3rd September 2016
Finals Day (Gents, Ladies and Juniors) Sunday, 4th September 2016
CVLGA 4BBB @ Windermere Monday, 5th September 2016
Hole in Two Final Tuesday, 6th September 2016
Ladies Charity Open Wednesday, 7th September 2016 Four Ball Better ball Stableford Allowance 90%
Entry Fee £10.00 per Visitor & £8.00 per member
Northern Counties Senior Qualifier Wednesday, 7th September 2016
Men's "Seniors" Open Thursday, 8th September 2016 Four Ball Better Ball Stableford
Maximum Handicap 24 Allowance 90%
Entry Fee £14.00 per visitor & £12.00 per member
Chapel Island Bogey Saturday, 10th September 2016
Mercedez Benz Open Barrow Saturday, 10th September 2016
Champions of Champions From Saturday, 10th September 2016 to Sunday, 11th September 2016
INVITATION 2 Sunday, 11th September 2016
Mixed Texas Scramble Dunnerholme Sunday, 11th September 2016
Vets 4BBB @ Kendal Monday, 12th September 2016
Autumn Medal Tuesday, 13th September 2016
Four Man Team Open Wednesday, 14th September 2016 Four man Team Stableford - 3 to score on each hole
Maximum Handicap 24
Entry Fee £14.00 per visitor & £12.00 per member
Masters Trophy Qualifiers Only + Subsidiary Comp Saturday, 17th September 2016
EG Champion Club From Saturday, 17th September 2016 to Sunday, 18th September 2016
Reserve Finals Day Sunday, 18th September 2016
County Autumn Meeting @ Stoneyholme Monday, 19th September 2016
Ladies Texas Scramble Tuesday, 20th September 2016
Junior Prize Presentation Evening 7.00 Friday, 23rd September 2016
EG County Championships From Friday, 23rd September 2016 to Sunday, 25th September 2016
Charter Trophy Saturday, 24th September 2016
Stainton Jubilee "Mixed Team" Open Sunday, 25th September 2016 Stableford with 1 Man & 1 Lady to score on each hole
Maximum Handicap Gents 24 & Ladies 32 90% allowance
Entry Fee £14.00 per visitor and £12.00 per member
Cumbria Veteran Ladies' Golf Associaiton Senior Mixed 4BBB at Ulverston Golf Club Monday, 26th September 2016
Northern Counties Open at Alwoodley Tuesday, 27th September 2016
View all events for October View all events for August
Contact Ulverston Golf Club

Telephone: 01229 582 824

Email Address: enquiries@ulverstongolf.co.uk

Address: Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 9QJ