Phone: 01229 582 824 Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston. Cumbria. LA12 9QJ
Members area login / Sign upBook online

Calendar
at Ulverston Golf Club

puttinggreen.jpg

Events in August 2017

Name Date Details
August Medal + 9 Hole Qual St'fd Tuesday, 1st August 2017
Northern Federation Boys Championship Tuesday, 1st August 2017
Professionals Prize 9.00 Wednesday, 2nd August 2017
Chris Crayston Memorial 9.00 Friday, 4th August 2017
Altham Trophy Individual Medal Saturday, 5th August 2017
Harold Dearden Mixed Open 4BBB Stableford Sunday, 6th August 2017 Mixed Four Ball Better Ball Stableford
Handicap Limit Gents 28 Ladies 36
(Must hold competition Handicap)
Handicap Allowance 90%
Visitor £16 per person Member £12 per person
August Medal 9.00 Monday, 7th August 2017
President's Bowl Tuesday, 8th August 2017
Bob Baker Seniors' Open 4BBB Stableford Wednesday, 9th August 2017 Seniors (over 55) 4BBB Stableford
Maximum Handicap 28 (must hold competition handicap)
Handicap Allowance 90%
Entry fee £16.00 per visitor £12.00 per member
Northern Counties Big 6 Wednesday, 9th August 2017
The Bogey 9.00 Thursday, 10th August 2017
Boys 36 Hole Championships Friday, 11th August 2017
Cumbria v Cheshire Saturday, 12th August 2017
Charter Trophy Saturday, 12th August 2017
Hodson Trophy at Ulverston Sunday, 13th August 2017
CVLGA Team Event @ Barrow Monday, 14th August 2017
Stables Trophy 4 BBB 9.00 Monday, 14th August 2017
Summer Invitation Tuesday, 15th August 2017
9 Hole Comp Wednesday, 16th August 2017
9 Hole Qualifying Stableford Thursday, 17th August 2017
Junior Foursomes 9.00 Thursday, 17th August 2017
Visiting Party 10am Friday, 18th August 2017
Wilkinson Trophy 9.00 Friday, 18th August 2017
Presidents Day (Gents and Ladies) Saturday, 19th August 2017
Men's Summer Open - Furness GC Saturday, 19th August 2017
Alan Holmes Memorial 9.00 Sunday, 20th August 2017
Ladies 4BBB Sunday, 20th August 2017
Scratch League Final Sunday, 20th August 2017
President's Prize 9.00 Monday, 21st August 2017
Ladies Heysham Exchange Tuesday, 22nd August 2017
Newby Shield (Round 1) 9.00 Thursday, 24th August 2017
Ladies Open - Barrow GC Friday, 25th August 2017
Newby Shield (Round 2) 9.00 Friday, 25th August 2017
A W Black Trophy Stableford Saturday, 26th August 2017
Furness Lions Open - Barrow GC Saturday, 26th August 2017
Parent and Child 10.00 Sunday, 27th August 2017
Mixed Open - Furness GC Monday, 28th August 2017
EG Boys County Championships Tuesday, 29th August 2017
Medals Finals Tuesday, 29th August 2017
9 Hole Comp Wednesday, 30th August 2017
Club Individual Medal 9.00 Wednesday, 30th August 2017
View all events for September View all events for July
Contact Ulverston Golf Club

Telephone: 01229 582 824

Email Address: enquiries@ulverstongolf.co.uk

Address: Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 9QJ