Phone: 01229 582 824 Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston. Cumbria. LA12 9QJ
Members' HubBook online

Calendar
at Ulverston Golf Club

puttinggreen.jpg

Events in July 2020

Name Date Details
9 Hole Competition Wednesday, 1st July 2020
Summer League 16:30 Thursday, 2nd July 2020
Silver A v Keswick 13:30 Friday, 3rd July 2020
Cecil Leitch 5 Club Final at Cockermouth Friday, 3rd July 2020
Athersmith Trophy Saturday, 4th July 2020 Individual Stableford
Ulv. Past Captains 12:15 - 13:00 Sunday, 5th July 2020
Lady Past Captains 10:30am - 11:15am Sunday, 5th July 2020
Toby Smart Trophy & 9 Hole Stableford Tuesday, 7th July 2020
Cyril Walton Cup Ladies and Gents (over 55's) Wednesday, 8th July 2020 Individual Stableford
Silver B v Penrith B 13:30 Thursday, 9th July 2020
Summer League 16:00 Thursday, 9th July 2020
Oxley Trophy Saturday, 11th July 2020 Individual Stableford
Visiting Party 12:00 to 12:50 Sunday, 12th July 2020
Lady Captains Day 10.00 to 12noon Sunday, 12th July 2020
Mrs Baker Trophy & 9 Hole Medal Tuesday, 14th July 2020
Summer League 16:00 Wednesday, 15th July 2020
Captains Friendly v Dunnerholme 16:30 Thursday, 16th July 2020
Captain's Day Ladies 9 Hole Competition 14:30 Thursday, 16th July 2020
Visiting Party 10:00 - 11:00 & 13:40 - 14:40 Friday, 17th July 2020
Captain's Day Saturday, 18th July 2020 Individual Medal
Captain's Prize (Juniors) 9:30 Monday, 20th July 2020
Charity Stableford & 9 Hole Medal Tuesday, 21st July 2020
Captains Friendly v Dunnerholme Away Thursday, 23rd July 2020
3 Counties Bronze v Settle 13:30 Thursday, 23rd July 2020
Tommy Stables Memorial 9.30 Thursday, 23rd July 2020
Presidents Putter (Gents and Ladies) Saturday, 25th July 2020 Individual Medal
Medal & 9 Hole Stableford 10am Sunday, 26th July 2020
July Medal 9.30 Monday, 27th July 2020
August Medal & 9 Hole Qualifying Stableford Tuesday, 28th July 2020
Visiting Party 11:00 - 11:40 Wednesday, 29th July 2020
Professionals Prize 9.30 Wednesday, 29th July 2020
9 Hole Competiton Thursday, 30th July 2020
Silver B v Kirkby Lonsdale 13:30 Thursday, 30th July 2020
Chris Crayston Memorial 9.30 Friday, 31st July 2020
View all events for August View all events for June
Contact Ulverston Golf Club

Telephone: 01229 582 824

Email Address: enquiries@ulverstongolf.co.uk

Address: Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 9QJ