Phone: 01229 582 824 Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston. Cumbria. LA12 9QJ
Members area login / Sign upBook online

Calendar
at Ulverston Golf Club

puttinggreen.jpg

Events in July 2018

Name Date Details
Johnston Trophy Open 4BBB Sunday, 1st July 2018 Men's Four Ball Better Ball Stableford
Maximum Handicap 28
(Must hold competition handicap)
Handicap Allowance 90%
Visitor £16 per person Member £12 per person
July Medal & 9 Hole Qual Tuesday, 3rd July 2018
Visiting Party 10.00 - 10.10 & 13.30 - 14.40 Wednesday, 4th July 2018
9 Hole Competition Wednesday, 4th July 2018
Captain's Ladies 9 Hole Thursday, 5th July 2018
Summer League 16.30 Thursday, 5th July 2018
Cecil Leitch v Workington 13.30pm Friday, 6th July 2018
Captain's Day Saturday, 7th July 2018
Cheshire v Cumbria @ Bramh Saturday, 7th July 2018 County Competition
3Counties Silver v Furness (A) Sunday, 8th July 2018
Scratch Team v Carlisle 'A' 13.30 Sunday, 8th July 2018
Cecil Leitch 5 Clubs Final @ Silecroft Monday, 9th July 2018
Case Trophy (R1) Tuesday, 10th July 2018
Case Trophy (R2) Thursday, 12th July 2018
Summer League 16.30 Thursday, 12th July 2018
Seniors Summer Open @ Furness Thursday, 12th July 2018
Athersmith Trophy Stableford Saturday, 14th July 2018
Scratch Team v Carlisle 'A' Away Saturday, 14th July 2018
Rotary Open @ Barrow Saturday, 14th July 2018
R J Gardner 36 Hole Medal Sunday, 15th July 2018
Inter Club Matchplay Semi & Final @ Brampton Sunday, 15th July 2018
Dunnerholme Men's Invitation Sunday, 15th July 2018
Cecil Leitch V Whitehaven Away Monday, 16th July 2018
Toby Smart Trophy Tuesday, 17th July 2018
9 Hole Comp Thursday, 19th July 2018
Visiting Parties Thursday, 19th July 2018 9.40 – 10.00, 13.40 - 14.20, 14.40 – 15.00
Summer League 16.30 Thursday, 19th July 2018
Men's Friendly Furness v Ulverston Away Thursday, 19th July 2018
Visiting Party 13.50 Friday, 20th July 2018
3C Bronze v Kendal 13.15 Friday, 20th July 2018
G W Waite Trophy Medal Saturday, 21st July 2018
Robinsons Open @ Furness Saturday, 21st July 2018
Dunnerholme Cup 4BBB Open Sunday, 22nd July 2018
W G Martin Open 36 Hole Scratch Sunday, 22nd July 2018 Men's 36 hole Scratch Medal
Maximum Handicap 9 (Certified)
Gross & Nett Prizes
Entry Fee £22
Captain's Prize 9.00 Monday, 23rd July 2018
Northern Counties Seniors Championships at Ulverston From Tuesday, 24th July 2018 to Wednesday, 25th July 2018
Ladies Scratch v Workington 'A' Away Wednesday, 25th July 2018
Ladies Team of 3 Open @ Furness Wednesday, 25th July 2018
Men's Friendly Ulverston v Furness 16.30 Thursday, 26th July 2018
Cyril Walton Cup Ladies and Gents (over 55's) Thursday, 26th July 2018
Cecil Leitch v Workington 13.30 Friday, 27th July 2018
Tommy Stables Memorial 9.00 Friday, 27th July 2018
Past Presidents' (Gents & Ladies) Saturday, 28th July 2018
Ladies Invitiation @ Dunnerholme Saturday, 28th July 2018
Men's 4BBB Open @ Barrow Saturday, 28th July 2018
Captain's Charity Am/Am Team Competition Sunday, 29th July 2018 Special Team of 4 Stableford
Any combination of men and ladies
Max Handicap Men 28 Ladies 36
(Must hold competition handicap)
A detailed card will be provided on the day
£50.00 per team
CLCGA 4BBB @ Seascale Sunday, 29th July 2018
Penrith 36 @ Penrith Sunday, 29th July 2018
Ladies Scratch v Appleby Away Monday, 30th July 2018
July Medal 9.00 Monday, 30th July 2018
August Medal + 9 Hole Qual St'fd Tuesday, 31st July 2018
View all events for August View all events for June
Contact Ulverston Golf Club

Telephone: 01229 582 824

Email Address: enquiries@ulverstongolf.co.uk

Address: Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 9QJ