Phone: 01229 582 824 Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston. Cumbria. LA12 9QJ
Members area login / Sign upBook online

Calendar
at Ulverston Golf Club

puttinggreen.jpg

Events in July 2016

Name Date Details
Ladies County Match Week at Penrith Golf Club Friday, 1st July 2016
Swan Cup Saturday, 2nd July 2016
3C Silver v Kendal Saturday, 2nd July 2016 3.30pm
Cumbria Inter Club Matchplay R1 & 2 Rotary Open Barrow Saturday, 2nd July 2016
Johnston Trophy Sunday, 3rd July 2016 Gents Four Ball Better Ball Stableford Maximum Handicap 19 90% Allowance
Visitor £14.00 per person Member £12.00 per person
Cecil Leitch 5 Clubs Final @ Barrow Monday, 4th July 2016
July Medal & 9 Hole Qual Tuesday, 5th July 2016
Summer League 4.30 Wednesday, 6th July 2016
Northern Counties Boys Qualifier (Little 6) Wednesday, 6th July 2016
Silver 'B' v Cockermouth Thursday, 7th July 2016 1.30pm
3C Bronze v Settle Thursday, 7th July 2016 2pm
E L Hartley Trophy Medal Saturday, 9th July 2016
Silver 'A' v Carlisle Saturday, 9th July 2016 3.00pm
Cumbria v Lancashire Saturday, 9th July 2016
Panama Open Dunnerholme Saturday, 9th July 2016
Lady Captain's Day Sunday, 10th July 2016
County 4BBB @ Furness Monday, 11th July 2016
President's Bowl Tuesday, 12th July 2016
Northern Counties Seniors Tuesday, 12th July 2016
9 Hole Comp Wednesday, 13th July 2016
Silver 'B' v Carus Green Away Wednesday, 13th July 2016
Summer League 4.30 Wednesday, 13th July 2016
Northern Counties Seniors Wednesday, 13th July 2016
Captains Away Day Thursday, 14th July 2016
Visiting Party Friday, 15th July 2016 11:00 - 11:30 & 14:30 - 15:00
Cecil Leitch v Appleby Friday, 15th July 2016 1.30pm
Athersmith Trophy Stableford Saturday, 16th July 2016
County Summer Meeting @ Workington Monday, 18th July 2016
Case Trophy (R1) Tuesday, 19th July 2016
Summer League 4.30 Wednesday, 20th July 2016
Case Trophy (R2) Thursday, 21st July 2016
G W Waite Trophy Medal Saturday, 23rd July 2016
Silver 'A' v Carlisle Away Saturday, 23rd July 2016
Inter Club Matchplay Semi Final & Final Saturday, 23rd July 2016
Captain's AM / AM Charity Team Competition Sunday, 24th July 2016 Special Team Stableford -
a detailed card will be provided on the day
£50.00 per team
Mixed 4BBB Kendal Sunday, 24th July 2016
Invitation Day Dunnerholme Sunday, 24th July 2016
Silver 'B' v Carlisle 'B' Monday, 25th July 2016 2.00pm
Captain's Prize 9.00 Monday, 25th July 2016
Daily Mail Foursomes Tuesday, 26th July 2016
July Medal 9.00 Wednesday, 27th July 2016
Lady County Past Captain's at Barrow Wednesday, 27th July 2016
Cyril Walton Cup Thursday, 28th July 2016 Ladies and Gents (over 55's)
10:15am- 12 Noon
9 Hole Comp Friday, 29th July 2016
Silver 'B' v Kirkby Lonsdale - Away Friday, 29th July 2016
Tommy Stables Memorial 9.00 Friday, 29th July 2016
Past Presidents' (Gents & Ladies) Saturday, 30th July 2016
NWGC Individual Fourball Stableford at Grange Fell Sunday, 31st July 2016
View all events for August View all events for June
Contact Ulverston Golf Club

Telephone: 01229 582 824

Email Address: enquiries@ulverstongolf.co.uk

Address: Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 9QJ