Phone: 01229 582 824 Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston. Cumbria. LA12 9QJ
Members' HubBook online

Calendar
at Ulverston Golf Club

puttinggreen.jpg

Events in June 2020

Name Date Details
Silver B v Kirkby Lonsdale Away Monday, 1st June 2020
Ladies 3 Person Team Open Tuesday, 2nd June 2020 Texas Scramble

Handicap Limit 42 (must have competition handicap)

Handicap Allowance - 10% of combined H'Cap

Visitor £12 per person
Member £10 per person
9 Hole Competition Wednesday, 3rd June 2020
Summer League 16.30 Wednesday, 3rd June 2020
Captains Friendly v Furness 16:30 Thursday, 4th June 2020
3 Counties Bronze v Kendal Away Thursday, 4th June 2020
Visiting Party 13:40 & 13:50 Friday, 5th June 2020
Past Presidents (Ladies & Gents) Saturday, 6th June 2020
Interclub 5play S/Final / Final at Workington Saturday, 6th June 2020
W G Martin Open Sunday, 7th June 2020 36 Hole Scratch Medal

Maximum Handicap 9 Certified

Gross and Net Prizes

Entry Fee - £22
3 Counties Silver v Settle Away Sunday, 7th June 2020
Case Trophy Round 1 & 9 Hole Medal Tuesday, 9th June 2020
Case Trophy Round 2 Thursday, 11th June 2020
June Medal 16.30 Thursday, 11th June 2020
Visiting Party 9:40 - 10:20 & 13:40 - 14:20 Friday, 12th June 2020
Captains Away Day Friday, 12th June 2020
Cumbria v Yorkshire at Seascale Saturday, 13th June 2020
Altham Trophy Saturday, 13th June 2020
Invitation Day Sunday, 14th June 2020
Visiting Party 13:40 & 13:50 Monday, 15th June 2020
Silver B v Brampton B 14:00 Monday, 15th June 2020
Ping 4BBB Tuesday, 16th June 2020
Mid Summer 18 hole Stableford Wednesday, 17th June 2020
Ulverston Rotary Charity Team Competition at Ulverston Golf Club Thursday, 18th June 2020
Summer League 16.30 Thursday, 18th June 2020
Visiting Party 10:00 - 11:00 & 14:00 - 15:00 Friday, 19th June 2020
Silver A v Cockermouth Away Friday, 19th June 2020
Swan Cup Saturday, 20th June 2020
Medal & 9 Hole Stableford 13.00 Saturday, 20th June 2020
County Strokeplay Championships Rounds at Eden From Saturday, 20th June 2020 to Sunday, 21st June 2020
Visiting Party 10:30 -11:50 Sunday, 21st June 2020
3 Counties Silver v Furness 12:30 Sunday, 21st June 2020
Cumbria 4s v Durham 4s at Seascale Monday, 22nd June 2020
Ladies Northern Counties 5 Week at Alnmouth From Monday, 22nd June 2020 to Friday, 26th June 2020
Coronation Cup & 9 Hole Stableford Tuesday, 23rd June 2020
9 Hole Competition Wednesday, 24th June 2020
June Stableford 16:30 Thursday, 25th June 2020
Visiting Party 10:40 - 12noon Friday, 26th June 2020
Charity Medal Saturday, 27th June 2020
Johnston Trophy Open Sunday, 28th June 2020 Men's Four Ball Better Ball Stableford

Maximum Handicap 28 (must hold competition handicap)

Handicap Allowance 90%

Visitor £21 per person
Member £17 per person
Entry Fee includes Bacon Roll & Coffee/Tea on Arrival
Silver B v Brampton B Away Monday, 29th June 2020
July Medal & 9 Hole Stableford Tuesday, 30th June 2020
View all events for July View all events for May
Contact Ulverston Golf Club

Telephone: 01229 582 824

Email Address: enquiries@ulverstongolf.co.uk

Address: Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 9QJ