Phone: 01229 582 824 Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston. Cumbria. LA12 9QJ
Members area login / Sign upBook online

Calendar
at Ulverston Golf Club

puttinggreen.jpg

Events in June 2019

Name Date Details
Invitation Day Saturday, 1st June 2019
Visiting Party - 9.50am Ulv. Past Captains 12:15 - 13:00 Sunday, 2nd June 2019
Lady Past Captains 10:30am - 11:15am Sunday, 2nd June 2019
Carus Green 36 Sunday, 2nd June 2019
Ladies' Open - Team of Three Tuesday, 4th June 2019 Team of Three Medal Competition
Max handicap 42 (must hold competition handicap)
Full Allowance
Entry Fee Visitor £12 per person, Member £10 per person
9 Hole Competition Wednesday, 5th June 2019
Hospice Charity Golf Day 13.30 Shotgun Start Thursday, 6th June 2019
Ladies One Day Team Event at Workington Thursday, 6th June 2019
Altham Trophy Individual Medal Saturday, 8th June 2019
Barton Townley Open at Barrow Saturday, 8th June 2019
Mixed Open at Barrow Sunday, 9th June 2019
W G Martin Open 36 Hole Scratch Sunday, 9th June 2019 Men's 36 hole Scratch Medal
Maximum Handicap 9 (Certified)
Gross & Nett Prizes
Entry Fee £22
Case Trophy Round 1 & 9 Hole Qualifying Stableford Thursday, 13th June 2019
Summer League 16.30 Thursday, 13th June 2019
Cumbria v Cheshire at Carlisle Saturday, 15th June 2019
Ladies Waltz Open at Dunnerholme Saturday, 15th June 2019
Dick Kay Open at Furness Saturday, 15th June 2019
R J Gardner 36 Hole Medal From Saturday, 15th June 2019 to Sunday, 16th June 2019
Silver Scratch v Seascale 1.30pm Sunday, 16th June 2019
3C Silver v Carus Green 1.30pm Sunday, 16th June 2019
Kirkby Lonsdale 36 Sunday, 16th June 2019
Ping 4BBB Tuesday, 18th June 2019
Mid Summer 18 hole Stableford Wednesday, 19th June 2019
Ulverston Rotary Charity Team Competition Thursday, 20th June 2019
Visiting Party - 10am & 2.20pm Friday, 21st June 2019
3C Bronze v Settle 1.30pm Silver Scratch v Kendal (Away) Friday, 21st June 2019
Summer League 16.30 Friday, 21st June 2019
Captain's Day Saturday, 22nd June 2019
County Strokeplay Championships Rounds 1 & 2 at Silloth From Saturday, 22nd June 2019 to Sunday, 23rd June 2019
Lady Captains Day Sunday, 23rd June 2019
Ladies Northern Counties Match Week at Seaton Carew Durham From Monday, 24th June 2019 to Friday, 28th June 2019
Coronation Cup & 9 Hole Qualifying Stableford Tuesday, 25th June 2019
9 Hole Competition Thursday, 27th June 2019
Summer League 16.30 Thursday, 27th June 2019
Charity Medal Saturday, 29th June 2019
Silver Scratch v Carlisle 12noon Sunday, 30th June 2019
Furness Ladies Past Captains at Barrow Sunday, 30th June 2019
Neil Martin 36 Hole Open at Furness Sunday, 30th June 2019
View all events for July View all events for May
Contact Ulverston Golf Club

Telephone: 01229 582 824

Email Address: enquiries@ulverstongolf.co.uk

Address: Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 9QJ