Phone: 01229 582 824 Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston. Cumbria. LA12 9QJ
Members area login / Sign upBook online

Calendar
at Ulverston Golf Club

puttinggreen.jpg

Events in June 2018

Name Date Details
Visiting Party 10.30 - 11.00 13.30 - 14.00 Friday, 1st June 2018
Lancaster Trophy 9.00 Friday, 1st June 2018
County Team Event & County Championship Appleby GC Friday, 1st June 2018
Millenium Trophy incl Tattersall Cup Saturday, 2nd June 2018
Ulv. Past Captains 12:15 - 13.00 Sunday, 3rd June 2018
Lady Past Captains 10:30 - 11:15 Sunday, 3rd June 2018
Ladies Invitation @ Furness Sunday, 3rd June 2018
Captains Away Day Monday, 4th June 2018
Ladies' Open - Team of Three Tuesday, 5th June 2018 Team of Three Medal Competition
Max handicap 36 (must hold competition handicap)
Full Allowance
Entry Fee Visitor £10.00 per person, Member £8 per person
Mid Week 9 hole competition Wednesday, 6th June 2018
Men's Friendly Ulverston v Dunnerholme 16.30pm Thursday, 7th June 2018
Ladies One Day Team Event @ Silloth Thursday, 7th June 2018
Abbey House Shotgun Open @ Barrow Thursday, 7th June 2018
3C Bronze v Sedbergh Away Friday, 8th June 2018
Altham Trophy Individual Medal Saturday, 9th June 2018
Lloyds BMW Open @ Barrow Saturday, 9th June 2018
Lady Captains Day Sunday, 10th June 2018
Mixed Seniors 4BBB Open @ Furness Sunday, 10th June 2018
Mrs Baker Trophy Tuesday, 12th June 2018
Ulverston Rotary Charity Team Competition at Ulverston Golf Club Thursday, 14th June 2018
Summer League 4.30 Thursday, 14th June 2018
Cecil Leitch v Whitehaven 13.30 Friday, 15th June 2018
Scratch v Appleby 14.00 Friday, 15th June 2018
Cumbria v Northumberland at Ulverston Golf Club Saturday, 16th June 2018
Ladies Team Waltz @ Dunnerholme Saturday, 16th June 2018
Ladies Furness Past Captains @ Ulverston Sunday, 17th June 2018
Kirkby Lonsdale 36 @ Kirkby Lonsdale Sunday, 17th June 2018
Ladies County Match Week @ Huddersfield Golf Club From Monday, 18th June 2018 to Friday, 22nd June 2018
Ping 4BBB Tuesday, 19th June 2018
9 Hole Comp Thursday, 21st June 2018
3C Bronze v Bentham Away Thursday, 21st June 2018
Summer League 16.30 Thursday, 21st June 2018
E L Hartley Trophy Medal Saturday, 23rd June 2018
Interclub Matchplay (1 & 2) @ W'mere Saturday, 23rd June 2018
Dick Keay Open @ Furness Saturday, 23rd June 2018
Visiting Party 11.00 - 11.30 Sunday, 24th June 2018
9 Hole Qualifing Stableford 10.00 Sunday, 24th June 2018
3C Silver v Furness 13.30 Sunday, 24th June 2018
Coronation Cup Tuesday, 26th June 2018
Scratch Team v Penrith A 13.30 Wednesday, 27th June 2018
Men's Friendly Dunnerhome v Ulverston Thursday, 28th June 2018
3C Bronze v Sedbergh 13.30 Thursday, 28th June 2018
Summer League 4.30 Thursday, 28th June 2018
Visiting Party 11.00 - 11.30 Friday, 29th June 2018
Cecil Leitch v Workington 'B' Away Friday, 29th June 2018
Swan Cup Saturday, 30th June 2018
View all events for July View all events for May
Contact Ulverston Golf Club

Telephone: 01229 582 824

Email Address: enquiries@ulverstongolf.co.uk

Address: Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 9QJ