Phone: 01229 582 824 Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston. Cumbria. LA12 9QJ
Members area login / Sign upBook online

Calendar
at Ulverston Golf Club

puttinggreen.jpg

Events in May 2019

Name Date Details
CVLGA Silver Championship at Ulverston From Monday, 29th April 2019 to Wednesday, 1st May 2019
Visiting Party (Provisional 10.30am) Friday, 3rd May 2019
3C Bronze v Settle (Away) Friday, 3rd May 2019
Men's Open 4BBB Stableford Saturday, 4th May 2019 Men's Four Ball Better Ball Stableford
Max Handicap 28 (must hold competition handicap)
Handicap Allowance 90%
Visitor £16 per person Member £12 per person
Visiting Party (Provisional 10.30am) Sunday, 5th May 2019
Sankey Trophy 1st Knockout Round Sunday, 5th May 2019
May Medal & 9 Hole Qualifying Stableford Tuesday, 7th May 2019
Summer League 4.30pm Wednesday, 8th May 2019
3C Bronze v Kirkby Lonsdale (Away) Thursday, 9th May 2019
Pro-Am at Furness Friday, 10th May 2019
3C Silver v Kirkby Lonsdale (Away) Saturday, 11th May 2019
Northumberland v Cumbria at Gosforth Saturday, 11th May 2019
Dunnerholme Mixed Open 4BBB Saturday, 11th May 2019
Laurens Trophy Saturday, 11th May 2019
Visiting Party (Provisional 11.00am) Sunday, 12th May 2019
CVLGA Bronze Championship at Ulverston Monday, 13th May 2019
Fell Cup & 9 Hole Qualifying Stableford Tuesday, 14th May 2019
Summer League 4.30pm Wednesday, 15th May 2019
Ladies Evening Mail Open at Furness Wednesday, 15th May 2019
Visiting Party - 11.30 Captains Friendly Thursday, 16th May 2019
Coronation Cup Saturday, 18th May 2019
Silver Scratch v Seascale (Away) Saturday, 18th May 2019
NW & Furness Captains Individual at Furness Sunday, 19th May 2019
County 4s Tournament at Kirkby Lonsdale Sunday, 19th May 2019
3C Silver v Kirkby Lonsdale 12 noon Sunday, 19th May 2019
Visiting Party (Provisional 9.40am) Monday, 20th May 2019
3C Bronze v Barrow (Away) Monday, 20th May 2019
Visiting Party (Provisional 11.10am) Tuesday, 21st May 2019
Australian Spoons Tuesday, 21st May 2019
Visiting Party (Provisional 11.00am) Wednesday, 22nd May 2019
Helm Cook Seniors Open at Dunnerholme Wednesday, 22nd May 2019
Westmorland & NW Lancs Shield at Kirkby Lonsdale Wednesday, 22nd May 2019
Summer League 4.30pm Wednesday, 22nd May 2019
9 Hole Competition Thursday, 23rd May 2019
Mark Coward 9 Hole Twilight Open at Dunnerholme Thursday, 23rd May 2019
W N Wilson Cup Medal Saturday, 25th May 2019
Panama Open Texas Scramble at Dunnerholme Saturday, 25th May 2019
Interclub Matchplay Round 1 & 2 at Workington Sunday, 26th May 2019
Oxley Mixed Open 4BBB Sunday, 26th May 2019 Mixed Four Ball Better Ball Stableford
Handicap Limit Gents 28 Ladies 36
(Must hold competition handicap)
Handicap Allowance 90%
Visitor £16 per person Member £12 per person
June Medal 9.00 Monday, 27th May 2019
June Medal & 9 Hole Qualifying Stableford Tuesday, 28th May 2019
CLCGA Championships at Silloth From Tuesday, 28th May 2019 to Wednesday, 29th May 2019
Lancaster Trophy 9.00 Wednesday, 29th May 2019
CLCGA Championships at Silloth From Wednesday, 29th May 2019 to Thursday, 30th May 2019
CLCGA Team Event Thursday, 30th May 2019
Bardsea Cup Junior Open Friday, 31st May 2019 18 Hole Individual Medal Competition
Maximum Handicap for Open 54
Maximum Handicap for Bardsea Cup 20
Entry Fee £5.00
Contact the office for entry
View all events for June View all events for April
Contact Ulverston Golf Club

Telephone: 01229 582 824

Email Address: enquiries@ulverstongolf.co.uk

Address: Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 9QJ