Phone: 01229 582 824 Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston. Cumbria. LA12 9QJ
Members area login / Sign upBook online

Calendar
at Ulverston Golf Club

puttinggreen.jpg

Events in May 2018

Name Date Details
May Medal+ 9 Hole Qualitying St'fd Tuesday, 1st May 2018
Scratch v Workington 'A' 13.30 Wednesday, 2nd May 2018
Men's Friendly Barrow v Ulverston Thursday, 3rd May 2018
BAE Charity Golf Day 1.30pm Shotgun Start Friday, 4th May 2018
C Leitch v Workington 'A' Away Friday, 4th May 2018
Men's Open 4BBB Stableford Saturday, 5th May 2018 Men's Four Ball Better Ball Stableford
Max Handicap 28 (must hold competition handicap)
Handicap Allowance 90%
Visitor £16 per person Member £12 per person
3C Silver v Kirkby Lonsdale 15.00 Saturday, 5th May 2018
Sankey Trophy 1st Knockout Round Sunday, 6th May 2018
Summer League Sunday, 6th May 2018
Carus Green 36 @ Carus Green Sunday, 6th May 2018
Fell Cup Tuesday, 8th May 2018
Cecil Leitch v Kirkby Lonsdale 13.30 Thursday, 10th May 2018
Summer League 16.30 Thursday, 10th May 2018
Visiting Party 10.30 - 11.00 & 13.40 - 14.10pm Friday, 11th May 2018
Pro Am @ Furness Friday, 11th May 2018
Coronation Cup Medal Saturday, 12th May 2018
Mixed 4BBB @ Dunnerholme Saturday, 12th May 2018
Cumbria v Lancashire @ Eden Saturday, 12th May 2018
Cumbria Ladies County 4BBB Mixed at Ulverston Sunday, 13th May 2018
Scratch Team v Penrith Away Monday, 14th May 2018
Spring Stableford Tuesday, 15th May 2018
Brabazon Trophy Northern Qualifier @ Fairhaven Tuesday, 15th May 2018
Ladies Evening Mail Open @ Furness Wednesday, 16th May 2018
Men's Friendly Ulverston v Barrow 16.30pm Thursday, 17th May 2018
9 Hole Qualifying Stableford Thursday, 17th May 2018
Visiting Party Friday, 18th May 2018
Laurens Trophy Saturday, 19th May 2018
3C Silver v Kirkby Lonsdale Away Saturday, 19th May 2018
Men's Evening Mail Open @ Furness Saturday, 19th May 2018
North West Golf Captains Individual Stableford @ Grange Sunday, 20th May 2018
Mixed 4BBB Open @ Barrow Sunday, 20th May 2018
Cecil Leitch v Workington 'B' 13.30 Monday, 21st May 2018
Australian Spoons Tuesday, 22nd May 2018
Westmorland & NW Lancs Shield @ Windermere Tuesday, 22nd May 2018
Seniors Open @ Dunnerholme Tuesday, 22nd May 2018
9 Hole Competition Thursday, 24th May 2018
3C Bronze v Bentham 13.30 Thursday, 24th May 2018
Summer League 16.30 Thursday, 24th May 2018
W N Wilson Cup Medal Saturday, 26th May 2018
Grant Evans Memorial @ Barrow Saturday, 26th May 2018
Cumbria County Championships @ Seascale From Saturday, 26th May 2018 to Monday, 28th May 2018
Oxley Mixed Open 4BBB Sunday, 27th May 2018 Mixed Four Ball Better Ball Stableford
Handicap Limit Gents 28 Ladies 36
(Must hold competition Handicap)
Handicap Allowance 90%
Visitor £16 per person Member £12 per person
June Medal 9.00 Monday, 28th May 2018
June Medal + 9 Hole Qual St'fd Tuesday, 29th May 2018
Seniors Open @ Barrow Tuesday, 29th May 2018
Girls County Championship & County Championship Appleby GC Wednesday, 30th May 2018
Hospice Charity Golf Day 13.30 Shotgun Start Thursday, 31st May 2018
3C Bronze v Barrow Away Thursday, 31st May 2018
Ladies Bronze Championship & County Championship Appleby GC Thursday, 31st May 2018
View all events for June View all events for April
Contact Ulverston Golf Club

Telephone: 01229 582 824

Email Address: enquiries@ulverstongolf.co.uk

Address: Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 9QJ