Phone: 01229 582 824 Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston. Cumbria. LA12 9QJ
Members area login / Sign upBook online

Calendar
at Ulverston Golf Club

puttinggreen.jpg

Events in May 2016

Name Date Details
Junior Medal Sunday, 1st May 2016 9.00
Mixed 4BBB Dunnerholme Monday, 2nd May 2016
May Medal Tuesday, 3rd May 2016 + 9 Hole Qualitying St'fd
Summer League 4.30 Wednesday, 4th May 2016
Silver 'B' v Cockermouth Away Thursday, 5th May 2016
3C Bronze v Heysham Friday, 6th May 2016 1.30pm
Men's Four Ball Better Ball Open Saturday, 7th May 2016 Men's Four Ball Better Ball Stableford
Max Handicap 24 Handicap Allowance 90%
Entry Fee £28.00 per pair for visitors
£24.00 per pair for members
Cumbria v Yorkshire Saturday, 7th May 2016
EWGA Medal Sunday, 8th May 2016
Summer League 9.00 Sunday, 8th May 2016
Dunnerholme Cup Mixed 4BBB Dunnerholme Sunday, 8th May 2016
Cecil Leitch County Bronze Championship Carus Green Monday, 9th May 2016
4 Clubs and Putter Tuesday, 10th May 2016
Silver 'A' v Penrith Away Thursday, 12th May 2016
3C Bronze v Bentham Away Friday, 13th May 2016
Coronation Cup Medal Saturday, 14th May 2016
County 4BBB Mixed @ Appleby Saturday, 14th May 2016
W G Martin Memorial Open Sunday, 15th May 2016 Men's 36 hole Scratch Medal
Maximum Handicap 9 (Certified)
Gross & Nett Prizes

Entry Fee £22.00
3C Silver v Kendal Away Sunday, 15th May 2016
Cecil Leitch v Brampton Monday, 16th May 2016 1.30pm
Silver 'A' v Kendal Monday, 16th May 2016 2.00pm
Visiting Party Tuesday, 17th May 2016 1.30 - 1.50pm
Australian Spoons Tuesday, 17th May 2016
Ladies Team Waltz Dunnerholme Wednesday, 18th May 2016
9 Hole Qualifying Stableford Thursday, 19th May 2016
Visiting Party Friday, 20th May 2016 10 - 10:50 & 1:30 - 2.20
3C Bronze v Settle Away Friday, 20th May 2016
Laurens Trophy Saturday, 21st May 2016
Ladies Spring Invitation Sunday, 22nd May 2016
SoNWGC Members Individual Stableford at Grange Fell Sunday, 22nd May 2016
Cecil Leitch v Appleby Away Monday, 23rd May 2016
Westmorland & NW Inter-Club Ladies Shield at Ulverston Golf Club Tuesday, 24th May 2016
Summer League 4.30 Wednesday, 25th May 2016
9 Hole Competition Thursday, 26th May 2016
Silver 'B' v Carlisle 'B' Away Thursday, 26th May 2016
W N Wilson Cup Medal Saturday, 28th May 2016
Lloyds BMW Open Barrow Saturday, 28th May 2016
Oxley "Mixed" Open Sunday, 29th May 2016 Four Ball Better Ball Stableford
Handicap Limit Gents 24 Ladies 32 Allowance 90%
Visitor £14.00 per person Member £12.00 per person
Cumbria Stokeplay & Matchplay Qualifier Sunday, 29th May 2016
Lancaster Trophy 9.00 Monday, 30th May 2016
Cumbria Strokeplay R3 & 4 Monday, 30th May 2016
Ladies & Girls County Championships Tuesday, 31st May 2016 9am until 3pm
Helm Cup Seniors Open Dunnerholme Tuesday, 31st May 2016
View all events for June View all events for April
Contact Ulverston Golf Club

Telephone: 01229 582 824

Email Address: enquiries@ulverstongolf.co.uk

Address: Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 9QJ