Phone: 01229 582 824 Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston. Cumbria. LA12 9QJ
Members area login / Sign upBook online

Calendar
at Ulverston Golf Club

puttinggreen.jpg

Events in April 2019

Name Date Details
Lady Captain's Drive In Captain v Vice Captain Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
Charlie Dent Memorial Scramble Saturday, 6th April 2019
Appleby 36 Saturday, 6th April 2019
President's Bowl & 9 Hole Qualifying Stableford Saturday, 6th April 2019
Seniors Open at Dunnerholme Saturday, 6th April 2019
3C Silver v Furness 12 noon Sunday, 7th April 2019
August Medal 9.00 Sunday, 7th April 2019
Silver Scratch v Penrith (Away) Monday, 8th April 2019
19-28 Winter Alliance at Keswick GC Monday, 8th April 2019
Coronation Foursomes Tuesday, 9th April 2019
Cumbria CrystalFour Man Team Competition Saturday, 13th April 2019
Cumbria Ladies Vets v Cumbria Senior Men at Ulverston Sunday, 14th April 2019
4 Clubs and Putter Tuesday, 16th April 2019
3C Bronze v Barrow 1.30pm Thursday, 18th April 2019
Glaxo Rose Bowl Greensomes Stableford Saturday, 20th April 2019
4BBB Open at Furness Saturday, 20th April 2019
Interclub Matchplay Preliminary Round at Kendal Sunday, 21st April 2019
Winter Open 8 - 4BBB Stableford Sunday, 21st April 2019 4BBB Stableford
Gent's, Ladies & Mixed Teams
Max Gent's Handicap: 24*
Max Ladies Handicap: 32*
90% Allowance
Entry Fee Members: £5 Per Person
Entry Fee Visitors: £10 Per Person

Team Prizes
Individual Gross Prize
OOM Prizes To Be Won After The 8 Winter Opens Have Been Played

* Maximum hadicap allowances are subject to change depenant on the course conditions
Spring Stableford & 9 Hole Qualifying Stableford Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
Seniors Spring Open at Furness Thursday, 25th April 2019
3C Bronze v Kirkby Lonsdale 1.30pm Friday, 26th April 2019
Grant Evans Memorial at Barrow Saturday, 27th April 2019
Major Kennedy Trophy 4 BBB Stableford Saturday, 27th April 2019
Visiting Party (Provisional 10am) Sunday, 28th April 2019
3C Silver v Furness (Away) Sunday, 28th April 2019
Dunnerholme Duddon Inshore Rescue Open 4BBB Ladies or Gents Sunday, 28th April 2019
CVLGA Silver Championship at Ulverston From Monday, 29th April 2019 to Wednesday, 1st May 2019
View all events for May View all events for March
Contact Ulverston Golf Club

Telephone: 01229 582 824

Email Address: enquiries@ulverstongolf.co.uk

Address: Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 9QJ