Phone: 01229 582 824 Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston. Cumbria. LA12 9QJ
Members area login / Sign upBook online

Calendar
at Ulverston Golf Club

puttinggreen.jpg

Events in April 2018

Name Date Details
County President's Salver Trident Competition Sunday, 1st April 2018
Winter 4BBB Open @ Barrow Sunday, 1st April 2018
Junior Team Event @ Cockermouth Monday, 2nd April 2018
Lady Captain's Drive In Captain v Vice Captain Tuesday, 3rd April 2018
Charlie Dent Memorial Scramble 9.00am Saturday, 7th April 2018
19-28 Winter Alliance @ Keswick GC Sunday, 8th April 2018
April Medal Monday, 9th April 2018
Coronation Foursomes Tuesday, 10th April 2018
Stableford Competition 9.00 Thursday, 12th April 2018
Cumbria Crystal Four Man Team Competition Saturday, 14th April 2018
Cumbria v Scotland @ Eden Sunday, 15th April 2018
4 Clubs and Putter Tuesday, 17th April 2018
3C Bronze v Barrow 13.30 Wednesday, 18th April 2018
Visiting Party 11.30 - 11.50 Thursday, 19th April 2018
Glaxo Rose Bowl Greensomes Stableford Saturday, 21st April 2018
Men's 4BBB Open @ Furness Saturday, 21st April 2018
3C Silver v Knott End Away Sunday, 22nd April 2018
Interclub Matchplay Prelim Sunday, 22nd April 2018 North @ Appleby South @ Kendal
Vets Championship @ Kendal From Monday, 23rd April 2018 to Wednesday, 25th April 2018
Drawn Greensomes Tuesday, 24th April 2018
3C Bronze v Kendal Away Friday, 27th April 2018
Major Kennedy Trophy 4 BBB Stableford Saturday, 28th April 2018
Silloth 36 @ Silloth Saturday, 28th April 2018
3C Silver v Knott End 13.30 Sunday, 29th April 2018
Seniors Open @ Furness Sunday, 29th April 2018
Duddon Inshore Rescue Open @ Dunnerholme Sunday, 29th April 2018
View all events for May View all events for March
Contact Ulverston Golf Club

Telephone: 01229 582 824

Email Address: enquiries@ulverstongolf.co.uk

Address: Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 9QJ