Phone: 01229 582 824 Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston. Cumbria. LA12 9QJ
Members area login / Sign upBook online

Calendar
at Ulverston Golf Club

puttinggreen.jpg

Events in April 2017

Name Date Details
Captain's Drive In Saturday, 1st April 2017
Cumbria v Lancashire 'B' Saturday, 1st April 2017
Winter Series Event 8. 4BBB Stableford Sunday, 2nd April 2017 Format: 4BBB Stableford
Handicap Allowance: 90%
Entry Fee Visitor: £10 Per Person
Entry Fee Member: £5.00 Per Person
Gent's, Ladies & Mixed Pairs Available
Individual Day Prizes
Order Of Merit Prizes

A Great Way To Play A Fantastic Course & To Keep Competitive Throughout The Winter Months
19-28 Winter Alliance - Keswick GC Sunday, 2nd April 2017
Open - Barrow GC Sunday, 2nd April 2017
Drawn Greensomes Tuesday, 4th April 2017
Final Winter League 9.00 Wednesday, 5th April 2017
Charlie Dent Memorial Scramble Saturday, 8th April 2017
April Medal Sunday, 9th April 2017
Duddon Inshore Rescue Open - Dunnerholme GC Sunday, 9th April 2017
Lady Captain's Drive In Captain v Vice Captain Tuesday, 11th April 2017
Cumbria Crystal Four Man Team Competition Saturday, 15th April 2017
Cumbria Juniors v Seniors Saturday, 15th April 2017
Open - Furness GC Saturday, 15th April 2017
Cumbria U18 v South of Scotland Sunday, 16th April 2017
4 Clubs and Putter Tuesday, 18th April 2017
Stableford Competition 9.00 Wednesday, 19th April 2017
Seniors Open - Furness GC Thursday, 20th April 2017
Glaxo Rose Bowl Greensomes Stableford Saturday, 22nd April 2017
Inter Club Matchplay Preliminary Round for the South - Carus Green GC Sunday, 23rd April 2017
Interclub Matchplay North - Brampton Gc Sunday, 23rd April 2017
3C Bronze v Heysham (A) Monday, 24th April 2017
Vets Championship - Penrith GC Monday, 24th April 2017
Coronation Foursomes Tuesday, 25th April 2017
Cecil Leitch v Kirkby Londsale 1.30pm Thursday, 27th April 2017
3C Silver v Furness 3.30pm Saturday, 29th April 2017
Grant Evans Memorial Open - Barrow GC Saturday, 29th April 2017
Major Kennedy Trophy 4 BBB Stableford Saturday, 29th April 2017
Mixed Open - Furness GC Sunday, 30th April 2017
View all events for May View all events for March
Contact Ulverston Golf Club

Telephone: 01229 582 824

Email Address: enquiries@ulverstongolf.co.uk

Address: Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 9QJ