Phone: 01229 582 824 Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston. Cumbria. LA12 9QJ
Members' HubBook online

Calendar
at Ulverston Golf Club

puttinggreen.jpg

Events in March 2020

Name Date Details
19/28 Alliance at Ulverston Golf Club Sunday, 1st March 2020
Winter Competition - Greensomes Tuesday, 3rd March 2020
Winter Open Event 7 - 4BBB Stableford Sunday, 8th March 2020 Winter Open Event 7
Sun 8th Mar 2020
4BBB Stableford

Gent's, Ladies & Mixed Team Entries Welcome!

Members Entry: £10pp
Non members Entry: £15 pp

Each Entry Includes FREE Bacon Roll & Coffee On Arrival!!

Great Winter Course Conditions & Prizes To Be Won!!
Winter Competition - Waltz Tuesday, 10th March 2020
Ladies AGM Thursday, 12th March 2020
Daily Mail Foursomes Saturday, 14th March 2020
Winter 9 Hole - Stableford 11.30am Sunday, 15th March 2020
Junior Medal 10:30 Sunday, 15th March 2020
Junior AGM 15.00 Sunday, 15th March 2020
Winter Competition - Stableford Tuesday, 17th March 2020
Charlie Dent Memorial Scramble 9.00am Saturday, 21st March 2020
Winter Competition Tuesday, 24th March 2020
Annual General Meeting- 18:55 Thursday, 26th March 2020
Captain's Drive In (Gents & Ladies) Texas Scramble 9am Shotgun Start Saturday, 28th March 2020
Winter Open Event 8 - 4BBB Stableford Sunday, 29th March 2020 Winter Open Event 8
Sun 29th Mar 2020
4BBB Stableford

Gent's, Ladies & Mixed Team Entries Welcome!

Members Entry: £10pp
Non members Entry: £15 pp

Each Entry Includes FREE Bacon Roll & Coffee On Arrival!!

Great Winter Course Conditions & Prizes To Be Won!!
Lady Captain's Drive In - Captain v Vice Captain Tuesday, 31st March 2020
View all events for April View all events for February
Contact Ulverston Golf Club

Telephone: 01229 582 824

Email Address: enquiries@ulverstongolf.co.uk

Address: Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 9QJ