Phone: 01229 582 824 Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston. Cumbria. LA12 9QJ
Members area login / Sign upBook online

Calendar
at Ulverston Golf Club

puttinggreen.jpg

Events in March 2017

Name Date Details
Cumbria Golf Alliance Senior Midweek Comp - Brampton GC Wednesday, 1st March 2017
Winter Open - Barrow GC Saturday, 4th March 2017
19/28 Alliance - Ulverston GC Sunday, 5th March 2017
Winter Open Event 7. 4BBB Stableford Saturday, 11th March 2017 Format: 4BBB Stableford
Handicap Allowance: 90%
Entry Fee Visitor: £10 Per Person
Entry Fee Member: £5.00 Per Person
Gent's, Ladies & Mixed Pairs Available
Individual Day Prizes
Order Of Merit Prizes

A Great Way To Play A Fantastic Course & To Keep Competitive Throughout The Winter Months
AGM Medal 10:15am Sunday, 12th March 2017
Cumbria Golf Alliance - Barrow GC Sunday, 12th March 2017
Juniors AGM Sunday, 12th March 2017
Members 4BBB Saturday, 18th March 2017
Spring Open - Furness GC Saturday, 18th March 2017
19-28 Winter Alliance - Silecroft GC Sunday, 19th March 2017
March Medal 9.00 Sunday, 19th March 2017
Ladies AGM Thursday, 23rd March 2017
Omen Saturday, 25th March 2017
Winter Open - Barrow GC Saturday, 25th March 2017
Cumbria Golf Alliance - Penrith GC Sunday, 26th March 2017
Winter League Stableford 9.00 Wednesday, 29th March 2017
Annual General Meeting - 6:55pm in the Clubhouse Thursday, 30th March 2017
View all events for April View all events for February
Contact Ulverston Golf Club

Telephone: 01229 582 824

Email Address: enquiries@ulverstongolf.co.uk

Address: Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 9QJ