Phone: 01229 582 824 Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston. Cumbria. LA12 9QJ
Members' HubBook online

Calendar
at Ulverston Golf Club

puttinggreen.jpg

Events in February 2020

Name Date Details
Winter Competition - 4BBB 10am Sunday, 2nd February 2020
Winter Competition - Stableford Tuesday, 4th February 2020
Winter Open Event 6 - 4BBB Stableford Sunday, 9th February 2020 Winter Open Event 6
Sun 9th Feb 2020
4BBB Stableford

Gent's, Ladies & Mixed Team Entries Welcome!

Members Entry: £10pp
Non members Entry: £15 pp

Each Entry Includes FREE Bacon Roll & Coffee On Arrival!!

Great Winter Course Conditions & Prizes To Be Won!!
Winter Competition - Melody Tuesday, 11th February 2020
Winter Competition - Landings Tuesday, 18th February 2020
February Medal 9.30 Friday, 21st February 2020
Winter Competiton - String 10am Sunday, 23rd February 2020
Winter Competition - 4 Clubs & Putter Tuesday, 25th February 2020
Omen Saturday, 29th February 2020
Captain's Farewell Party Saturday, 29th February 2020
View all events for March View all events for January
Contact Ulverston Golf Club

Telephone: 01229 582 824

Email Address: enquiries@ulverstongolf.co.uk

Address: Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 9QJ