Phone: 01229 582 824 Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston. Cumbria. LA12 9QJ
Members' HubBook online

Calendar
at Ulverston Golf Club

puttinggreen.jpg

Events in November 2020

Name Date Details
Winter Competition 9 Hole Stableford 10am Sunday, 1st November 2020
Winter Competition 9 Hole Stableford Tuesday, 3rd November 2020
Ladies' End of Season Celebration Evening Saturday, 7th November 2020
Fred Henning Trident Competition (Gents, Ladies and Juniors) Shotgun Start 12:30 Sunday, 8th November 2020
Winter Competition String Tuesday, 10th November 2020
Mens' Prize Presentation Evening Saturday, 14th November 2020
Winter Competition - Melody 10am Monday, 16th November 2020
Winter Competition Salvaged Medal Tuesday, 17th November 2020
2020/21 Winter League 9.30 Saturday, 21st November 2020
Winter Competition 9 Hole Stableford 10am Sunday, 22nd November 2020
Winter Competition Yellow Ball Tuesday, 24th November 2020
2020/21 Winter League 9.30 Saturday, 28th November 2020
Winter Competition 9 Hole Stableford 12.30 Sunday, 29th November 2020
View all events for December View all events for October
Contact Ulverston Golf Club

Telephone: 01229 582 824

Email Address: enquiries@ulverstongolf.co.uk

Address: Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 9QJ