Phone: 01229 582 824 Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston. Cumbria. LA12 9QJ
Members' HubBook online

Calendar
at Ulverston Golf Club

puttinggreen.jpg

Events in October 2020

Name Date Details
Men's Seniors Open Thursday, 1st October 2020 Men's Seniors Four Ball Better Ball Stableford

Maximum Handicap 28 (must hold competition handicap)

Minimum Age 55

Handicap Allowance 90%

Visitor £21 per person
Member £17 per person
Entry Fee includes Bacon Roll & Coffee/Tea on Arrival
Members' 4 BBB Stableford Saturday, 3rd October 2020
Medal & 9 Hole Stableford 10am Sunday, 4th October 2020
Winter Competition Texas Scramble Tuesday, 6th October 2020
Winter Competition Hidden Partners Tuesday, 13th October 2020
Omen II Saturday, 17th October 2020
Winter Competition Texas Scramble 10am Sunday, 18th October 2020
Winter Competition American Foursomes Tuesday, 20th October 2020
Members 4 BBB Stableford Saturday, 24th October 2020
Winter Competition 4 Clubs & Putter Tuesday, 27th October 2020
October Stableford 9.30 Wednesday, 28th October 2020
Turkey Trot Competition (Ladies and Gents) Saturday, 31st October 2020
View all events for November View all events for September
Contact Ulverston Golf Club

Telephone: 01229 582 824

Email Address: enquiries@ulverstongolf.co.uk

Address: Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 9QJ