Phone: 01229 582 824 Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston. Cumbria. LA12 9QJ
Members area login / Sign upBook online

Calendar
at Ulverston Golf Club

puttinggreen.jpg

Events in February 2019

Name Date Details
19/ 28 Winter Alliance at Kendal Sunday, 3rd February 2019
Cumbria Golf Alliance at Carlisle Sunday, 3rd February 2019
Winter Competition Stableford Tuesday, 5th February 2019
Winter Competition Greensomes Tuesday, 5th February 2019
4BBB Open at Barrow Saturday, 9th February 2019
Winter Open 6 - 4BBB Stableford Sunday, 10th February 2019 4BBB Stableford
Gent's, Ladies & Mixed Teams
Max Gent's Handicap: 24*
Max Ladies Handicap: 32*
90% Allowance
Entry Fee Members: £5 Per Person
Entry Fee Visitors: £10 Per Person

Team Prizes
Individual Gross Prize
OOM Prizes To Be Won After The 8 Winter Opens Have Been Played

* Maximum hadicap allowances are subject to change depenant on the course conditions
Winter Competition Stableford Tuesday, 12th February 2019
Winter Competition Greensomes Tuesday, 12th February 2019
CGA Senior Midweek Comp at Ulverston Wednesday, 13th February 2019
Ladies AGM Thursday, 14th February 2019
Open at Furness Saturday, 16th February 2019
19/ 28 Winter Alliance at Cockermouth Sunday, 17th February 2019
Cumbria Golf Alliance at GOS Sunday, 17th February 2019
Winter Competition Stableford Tuesday, 19th February 2019
Mixed Winter Open at Barrow Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Winter League Stableford 9.00 Sunday, 24th February 2019
Winter Competition Stableford Tuesday, 26th February 2019
View all events for March View all events for January
Contact Ulverston Golf Club

Telephone: 01229 582 824

Email Address: enquiries@ulverstongolf.co.uk

Address: Ulverston Golf Club, Bardsea Park, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 9QJ